2021 Board Members

Chair, Samantha Kenney, RDH-EA

Secretary, Andrea Timmerman

Chair Elect, Troy Clovis, DMD

Past Chair, Jack Lincks, DDS, MS

Treasurer, Linda Swanstrom, MBA

Executive Director, Jennifer Wheeler

Carolyn Brammer, RDH-EA, retired

Troy Clovis, DMD, Benchmark Family Dentistry

Susanne Jamison, RDH, Executive Director, Idaho Dental Hygienists’ Association, Dental Hygienist for Willamette Dental Group

Samantha Kenney, RDH-EA, Program Manager, Southwest District Health

John S. Kriz, DDS, retired

Jack Lincks DDS, MS, Periodontal Health Specialists of Idaho

Sarah Ridinger, MHA, Quality Improvement Specialist, Idaho Primary Care Association

Mike Roddy, MBA, General Manager, Patterson Dental

Colleen Stephenson, RDH-ER, MS, ISU Department of Dental Hygiene

Linda Swanstrom, MBA, Executive Director, Idaho State Dental Association

Andrea Timmerman, Willamette Dental Group

Norm Varin, Director, Government Relations, PacificSource Health Plans – Idaho

Jennifer Wheeler, Executive Director, Idaho Oral Health Alliance

Matt Zaborowski, MPH, CPH, Idaho Oral Health Program Manager, Special Liaison

Taleah Bankos, RDH, Volunteer IOHA Referral Network Manager

Integration Initiatives

IOHA Oral Health Committee Leadership Group

Carolyn Brammer, RDH-EA

Sarah Ridinger, MHA

Troy Clovis, DMD

Misty Robertson, RDH-EA

Susanne Jamison, RDH

Linda Swanstrom, MBA

Samantha Kenney, RDH-EA 

Andrea Timmerman

Healthy Me is Cavity-Free Initiative

Healthy Me is Cavity-Free Committee Chair: Bill Foxcroft, MPH, executive director, Idaho Head Start Association

Sub-Committee Chairs:

Pre-Dental Home: Susan Ellis, RDH-EA, Josie Graham, MPA, of Central District Health

Caregiver and Early Education: Chair: Jill Hobbs, RN, LD, Child Care Health Consultant, IdahoSTARS

Medicaid Dental Home: Chair: Ryan Nielson, DDS, owner of Valley Pediatric Dentistry in Hailey; representative of the Idaho Society of Pediatric Dentists

Provider Education: Chair: Colleen Stephenson, RDH-EA, Idaho State University Dental Hygiene

Oral Health Messaging: Chair: Carrie Strader, VP Marketing and Public Relations, Delta Dental of Idaho